Info

beachbedited-1 beachbedited-2 beachbedited-3 beachbedited-4 beachbedited-5 beachbedited-6 beachbedited-7 beachbedited-8 beachbedited-9 beachbedited-10 beachbedited-11 beachbedited-12 beachbedited-13 beachbedited-14

 

I said I wanted to make this wordpress a little more personal and not all portraits and photo shoot days so here’s my first addition! I really want to get into the habit of bringing my camera everywhere (not just the barn! haha) and getting into the mood of taking pictures of different things, including a silly picture of me, since i’m not photographed enough apparently.

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS